Friday, March 11, 2016

Enter to Win a 
$10.00 Amazon eGift Card

The Complete Series (1-4)
Marcy Blesy

Mae is convinced that the consequences of her poor decisions have caused the
untimely deaths of three close family members within a year, no matter how
ludicrous her thoughts seem to those she loves. The solution? Run away so no
one else she cares for gets hurt.

Despite Mae’s efforts to blend in at a new high school just long enough to
graduate, she meets Ty, the "perfect guy" with his own secrets and a
relentless interest in her. She must decide if she can stop running from the
past and still protect those she loves; and if she does return home, whether Ty
is really the right person to protect her fragile heart.

Complete 4 Book Series:

To Know Me

To Love Me

To Forgive Me

To Choose Me

**To Know Me is an upper YA-New Adult Romance Series, not intended for younger


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Marcy Blesy is the author of several middle grade and young adult
novels and short stories. Her picture book, Am I Like My Daddy?, helps children
who experienced the loss of a parent when they were much younger. She has also
been published in two Chicken Soup for the Soul books as well as various
newspapers and magazines. By day she runs an elementary school library and
enjoys spending time with her husband and two boys.

Marcy is a believer in love and enjoys nothing more than making her readers
feel a book more than simply reading it. She likes to connect with her readers
via @marcyblesy or at

No comments:

Post a Comment