Thursday, March 24, 2016

Title: Drifter
Series: MC Sinners Next Generation #2
Author: Bella Jewel
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
 Release Date: March 21, 2016


They say opposites attract.
In my world that isn’t a good thing.
I did everything I could to escape the motorcycle club I grew up in when I turned twenty-one.
It wasn’t about fear, or betrayal, or even lack of love.
I just needed my own life.
I had to know how it felt to stand on my own two feet without their protection.
Then I met Diesel.
Mysterious, dark, with eyes that screamed to be understood.
From the second I met him, I knew I needed to be in his life.
There’s just one problem – he’s a member of a different motorcycle club.
Two things that should never be combined.
Yet I can’t stay away. No matter how hard he pushes. I can see beyond his mask.
I need to know who he is and I’ll overcome any obstacle to be in his life.
A friendship is born, followed by an epic love.
Our relationship is forbidden.
But I’ll do anything to be in his life.

Purchase Links


Also Available


Author Bio

Bella Jewel is a self published, USA
Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon release. Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is
currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013 she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling
modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

Author Links


Gail's Review of Drifter

ARC given by author in return for a honest review..
Ok so I have loved everything Bella Jewel has touched.. THIS ONE INCLUDED… MC’s are my downfall and I knew I had to read this as soon as it was out..
Drifter is book two in the MC Sinners Next Generation Series.. This pretty much follows the kids of the Hells Knights/Heavens Sinners & the Jokers Wrath..
This book follows Mercedes (Spike & Ciara’s daughter) and Diesel (Mack and Jaylah’s Son) .. Mercedes is a young, vibrant, sassy and outgoing young woman… she is finally out on her own.. She has moved from home to Denver so she can attend college.. Diesel is a broody, kept to himself, sexy as sin lead singer of Wrath..
Mercedes and her BFF go to club to see a new band right before she leaves for college.. this is where she meets Diesel for the 1st time.. He is kind of a Jack A$$ and she pretty much puts him in his place.. Of course when these two meet up again.. they do not get along.. (a lot doing with Diesel and the B***H is he with). But with time Mercedes does break his walls down and they form a friendship.. but as I said before the B***H he is with..well she needs to be put down.. She is causing lots and lots of problems..
See Mercedes finds out early on that Diesel is part of the Jokers Wrath MC.. she of course is scared to tell him she is part of the Knights MC.. Knowing that the relationship will never work.. it cant.. being from two different MC’s well you can’t do that… Can you??
Sooooo much happens in this book.. and it is soooooo worth the read… Seriously if you love MC books you need to read this one..
Reviewed by Gail with Night and Day Book Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment