Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Title: Adrift
Author: Sarah Darlington
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Series: Kill Devil Hills #4
Ben Turner is back! After unsuccessfully faking his own death, he's back home in Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina. With no plans for college or the future, and hated by the town that once loved him, Ben feels like he’s drowning. Until he meets the girl next door, a runaway like him, and she changes everything.

**New Adult Romance. This novel is the fourth book in the Kill Devil Hills series, however it can be read as a standalone. Recommended for 18+

Purchase Now: 
Amazon US * Amazon UK * Amazon AU * Amazon CA

**read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Subscribe to Sarah Darlington's Newsletter

***Marialee's Review***

I love this whole series! All of the twist and turns, the drama, the unexpected getting together. It's just a great series to read. 

This book is about Ben. Ben was introduced in Georgina's book (1st book). He is the brother of Georgina, Ellie, and Rose and he is in a little bit of trouble in this series (if that is what you want to call it). He meets Juniper. Juniper is also in trouble and she is on Ben doesn't seem to mind that much.

Ben is the kind of guy that girls would love to have. Thoughtful, loving, willing to take care of a pregnant woman even when the children aren't his, and strong! With him willing to help her what happens when Ben finds out that Juniper isn't who he thinks she is? Will he stick around to keep helping her or will he tell her goodbye? 
About Sarah Darlington
Sarah Darlington, a New Adult and contemporary romance author, lives in Virginia with her husband and two children. Best known for her Kill Devil Hills Series, she's also a former flight attendant, with a degree in school counseling, who harbors a huge passion for traveling. She's especially set on visiting all 50 states.

Find Sarah Online:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment