Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Title: Havoc Series Box Set
Author: Autumn Grey
Genre: Romantic Suspense

Cover Design: Okay Creations

Release Date: May 26, 2015


A three month
modelling contract in Paris.

Two strangers drawn
together by fate.

A stalker hell-bent
on keeping them apart.

Selene Michaels is
determined to never let anyone make her feel inferior again. After a painful
divorce, she finds herself in Paris on a working holiday, hopeful that this
will be the opportunity she has been waiting for. She intends to have fun and
maybe find someone to flirt with; someone who will show her a good time, treat
her right. What she does not expect to find is Remington St. Germain and his
adorable son, Adrien. Remington is intense, devastatingly hot and a Prince
Charming on the outside, but a dirty talking, insatiable devil behind closed
doors and not the type to give up on something that he wants. Adrien makes her
loss almost bearable. Selene soon realizes that life with Remington is not only
interesting, but adventurous and dangerous. Someone is eager to keep Remington
and her apart, and will go into great lengths to make sure that happens.

Remington is at a
crossroads. He can either let Selene go, forget about her. Or pursue her with
determination, just like he does everything else. Otherwise he will be right
back where he was before she came into his life. The clock is ticking, and
danger looms closer. He will do anything to save the woman who is fast becoming
a part of his soul.

Sometimes life gives
you a second chance. But what happens when danger threatens that chance?

Purchase Links

99c for a limited time


Author Bio

Grey writes sexy, angsty contemporary romance that always ends with a happy
ever after.  She loves reading stories
with flawed and quirky characters, broody alphas and sassy heroines.

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment