Monday, July 30, 2018

Title: Six
Series: Count to Ten #6
Author: Jane Blythe
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 30, 2018


Detective Ryan Xander fights to save his partner when her
violent stalker ups the ante and pulls out all the stops to end her life.

Sometimes you have to do something even if it hurts someone you love. Annabelle
Englewood just made the biggest decision of her life. She's moved out of the
home she has shared with her boyfriend for the last five years. She's not sure
she made the right choice but she felt like it was something she had to

A woman disappears without a trace. Another four women vanish on the same
night. The case takes a personal turn for Detective Xavier Montague when his
estranged girlfriend, Annabelle, also goes missing. Is her disappearance
related? Is someone else responsible? Or did she simply walk away from her life
of her own volition?

** Warning: Graphic violence and themes of sexual assault/abuse **

Purchase Links

99c for a limited time


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Also Available

Book 5, Five is only 99c for a limited time




Author Bio

Jane has loved reading and writing since she can remember.
She writes dark and disturbing crime/mystery/suspense with some romance thrown
in because, well, who doesn’t love romance?! She has several series including
the complete Detective Parker Bell series, the Count to Ten series, the
Christmas Romantic Suspense series, and the Flashes of Fate series of

When she’s not writing Jane loves to read, bake, go to the beach, ski, horse
ride, and watch Disney movies. She has a black belt in Taekwondo, a 200+
collection of teddy bears, and her favorite color is pink. She has the world’s
two most sweet and pretty Dalmatians, Ivory and Pearl. Oh, and she also enjoys
spending time with family and friends!

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment