Friday, September 24, 2021


A Heart's Compass by USA Today Bestselling author Brooke O'Brien is a small town, steamy, and emotional series featuring strong alpha males and the women who turn their world upside down!

Secrets never stay buried when you're living in a small town.

Take a trip to Arbor Creek and enjoy your favorite tropes such as friends to lovers, second chance romance, unexpected pregnancy, suspense, and more.

Your next binge read is here! Fall in love with the A Heart's Compass series today.

This set includes: Where I Found You, Lost Before You, Until I Found You, Now That I Found You and a bonus short story, Holidays in Arbor Creek, checking in with the characters.

What readers had to say on the series..."This is how you write romance. One of my best 2019 reads. Hands down." - Melissa Fandom World Book Blog

"I highly recommend you get your hands on this can't miss series!" - Reds Romance Reviews

"I was pulled in right away and couldn't put it down." - Alpha Book Club Blog

"Packed with intense friction. You'll still feel the heat long after your heart goes up in flames." - Beauty and the Books
Grab your copy today for a special release price of $4.99:
Add A Heart's Compass Collection to Goodreads:

#newrelease #needtoreaditnow #readmoreromance #wildfiremarketingsolutions


No comments:

Post a Comment