Saturday, October 2, 2021

COVER REVEAL: Cowboy Bikers MC Collection Books 5 - 8
From USA Today bestselling author Esther E. Schmidt, comes a second Cowboy Bikers MC Collection; one book, four standalone cowboy/biker short stories.


Genre: Cowboy/Biker Romance
Author: Esther E. Schmidt
Cover Design: Esther E. Schmidt
Model: Jeremy Allison
Photographer: Golden Czermak,
Release Day: October 12, 2021

The Iron Hot Blood motorcycle club is located at a huge ranch which breeds both longhorns and quarter horses. These guys are not just bikers, cowboys or ranchers, but they are men of many trades and talents. And they all have one thing in common; protect the one woman who captures their attention at first glance. All standalone stories.

This collection contains book five (Colt & Kadence), six (Alfie, Joaquin & Greta), seven (Garrett & Raney), and eight (Oak & Lottie).

Each book in the Cowboy Bikers MC series is a standalone short story featuring a new couple and can be read together or separately. Includes: Love at first sight. Off the charts chemistry. HEA. And each story will leave you wanting more cowboy bikers!

No comments:

Post a Comment